Bob's Distributing Innovate Access Control

Call us toll free

800-345-1147

 
   

Contact Bob's Distributing

Telephone
(800) 345-1147
Metro: (817)640-7840
Fax: (817)640-2882

 

Doug Fike
President
doug@bobsdist.com

Accounting - Office Manager
accounting@bobsdist.com

Michael Bailey (Beetle Bailey)
Sales Representative
beetle@bobsdist.com

Taylor Peddicord
Sales Representative
taylor@bobsdist.com

Arthur Garcia
Sales Representative
arthur@bobsdist.com

Mike Newman
Warehouse Coordinator
mike@bobsdist.com

You can also use our online form to contact us:
Your Name:*
Your Company:
Your Phone:*
Your Email:*
Message:
  security code
Enter Security Code:

 
 

Visit us at
2760 Regency Drive
Grand Prairie, Texas 75050

Hours of Operation are
Monday through Thursday
7AM until 4:30 PM
Fridays 7AM until 4PM

View Larger Map
Bob's Distributing Accepts Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover Card

 

 
Products Accessories
Slide Gate Operators Transmitters
Swing Gate Openers Wireless Keypads & Accessories
Barrier Arm Operators Receivers
Overhead Gate Operators Telephone Entry Systems
Residential Garage Door Operators Keypads
Commerical Door Operators  
Bob's Distributor is a meember of the International Door Association Bob's Distrivutor is a member of the American Fence Association